Products

 

 

Calibrations and tests

Calibrations and tests

 

Fuellink is one of the certified institutions from the BELAC-Service Metrology from the Ministery of Economic Affairs. We do as well as calibrations in home or on your workarea following the new Normalisation ISO 17020. All other tests as Safe Loadings, calibrations and pressure tests are down by a professional team who delivers the conform certificates.

 

For security reasons your fuel tanker can not go on the road before a first in working calibration  is done and certified by an agreed Certification Institution SGS. We deliver every new road tanker with the necessary certificates and documentation.

 

Our service-team is in place when the calibration is done and is responsible and controlled by BELAC. If you have a yearly calibration or recalibration in the planning, don't hesitate to call us, we can organize this yearly calibration on your behalf and contact you a month before expiration.

Calibrations and tests

Calibrations et testes

 

Fuellink est l'un des établissements certifiés du BELAC-service Métrologie du Ministère des affaires économiques. Nous pouvons aussi bien faire les étalonnages dans la maison ou sur votre zone de travail suivants la nouvelle norme ISO 17020. Tous les autres tests comme sûr chargements, les étalonnages et des tests de pression sont par une équipe de professionnels qui délivre les certificats conformes.

 

Pour des raisons de sécurité votre camion-citerne ne peut pas aller sur la route avant une première dans l'étalonnage de travail est effectué et certifié par une certification SGS. Nous livrons chaque nouveau camion-citerne avec les certificats et la documentation nécessaires.

 

Notre équipe de service est en place lorsque l'étalonnage est fait et est responsable et contrôlé par BELAC. Si vous avez un étalonnage annuel ou recalibrage dans la planification, n'hésiter pas à nous appeler, nous pouvons organiser cet étalonnage annuel en votre nom et vous contacter un mois avant l'expiration.